The Last Jedi Teaser is out and I Just Died

I’m not gonna dissect it because I just want to breathe it all in and drown in the amazingness.

Favorite moments:

  • THE VERY BEGINNING WHEN YOU SEE THAT REY IS STILL ON THE ISLAND SO THIS MOVIE PICKS UP EXACTLY WHERE 7 LEFT OFF
  • Kylo’s face for 0.3 seconds *cries tears of joy*
  • Rey using a LIIIIGHTSAAABBBERRRRRRRR
  • The music that KILLS me
  • The fact that tHIs iS tHe nExT sTaR WaRs ePiSoDE HeLP mEEEEEEE

It’s just so FABULOUS. I can’t stop smiling like an idiot and actually feeling a bit teary. I mean, Star Wars is pretty much the Best Thing to Happen to the Universe, and so of course each episode destroys me. AND NOW WE GET ANOTHER EPISODE.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. If Fin is in a coma for the entire movie I will not be happy.

    Like

Leave a Comment

