Media Mix-up

This is not a lazy excuse for a post*. It’s a conglomeration of all things amazing for your viewing/listening pleasure. Songs that I’ve loved this week, pins I’ve just discovered, videos that make me laugh/cry/love life again.

*yesitis

SONG:

PIN:

6b0b641e5d8abb75d7c1392eb1efacce.jpg

Linnamon roll. Like, equal parts brilliant and cheesecake? Yes.

VIDEO:

LISTEN ON REPEAT GROFFSAUCE IS LIFE CAN’T STOP WATCHING *heart eyes explode*

I’m going on VACATION FOR THANKSGIVING WHAT EVEN?!?!?! So I won’t be around for a week. But I know you can handle it. Since, you know, I go weeks without posting anyway. See you on the other side, folks.

 

 

Leave a Comment

