The Side Effects: Cover Photo Poll

So, Jelsa’s coming along nicely expect for one tiny problem- JACK IS FIGHTING ME. And, you know, he’s kind of one of the main characters so I don’t want him to slip into nothingness and be a wallflower. HELP ME.

I’m distracting myself from Jack’s uncooperativeness by playing around with one of my favorite things- Jelsa fanart. *dies*. It’s just so… GORGGGGGEEEOOUUUSSSSS.

And now, I need your opinion. Which piece of art would you like to see gracing the cover? I may or may not take your opinion into consideration because I’m the queen and I do what I want. But, you want to vote anyway, don’t you?

  1. I was actually going to use this piece of art back when I was writing the first draft, so it’s an old friend of mine. Jelsa 1.png
  2. This is one of my absolute favorite Elsa art pieces ever. Elsa fanart.png
  3. Now this art I just found today, so it’s still fresh and exciting to me. I just think it’s absolutely wonderful. But, maybe a bit too… not cover-y. (boy-howdy am I articulate today.)Elsa Red Light.jpg
  4. Okay, I’m trying not to give you four million options bUT HONESTLY THERE’S SO MUCH FANART I’M DROWNING.00c8aef74f650141c02b2e8e9ddc0d52.jpg

Annnnd here’s some runner-ups:

What do you think?

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I vote for the second one!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really love the second one and it seems the coveryish the me but I also like the pic of Elsa and Jack flying past the clock 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really love the second one and it seems the most coveryish to me, but I also like the pic of Elsa and Jack flying past the clock 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I like the second one with all of the goldish colors!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the one when Jack and Elsa are flying. It looks so romantic. AWWWW 🙂

    Like

Leave a Comment

