Thankful Thursday 30

  1. I know I’ve said it before (in fact, I said it in Thankful Thursday 26), but once again- and in fact, on a different level- I’m thankful for the Hamilton soundtrack. When I listed it a few weeks ago, I was like “Ah, new Broadway music. I enjoy it.” And now I’m like I’M PRETTY SURE A THOUSAND BUCKS IS A REASONABLE RESALE PRICE FOR THAT HAMILTON TICKET AND I THINK I NEED TO BUY IT AND I’LL FIGURE OUT HOW TO GET TO NY AFTER THAT.
  2. Music. Okay, so I say this all the time and TECHNICALLY Hamilton is also music, but I’m talking about ALL music. Music that fills the world, music of all colors and tones and depths. It touches my soul. It changes my life. It makes me feel, and it’s the most beautiful thing ever.
  3. Food. Not only would I literally die without food, but I think I would figuratively and emotionally die also. I love food. All kinds of food.
4cdf8c1abb380a24e3f16ff9afe48117.jpg
THIS IS MY LIFE.

And, well- that’s it for today.

Leave a Comment

