Thankful Thursday 29

  1. I’m thankful I started a new job today. This is something different for me- it’s brand new territory, and even though I’m a mostly confident person I’m intimidated by the challenges the unknown can bring.
  2. I’m thankful for my sisters. Not everyone is best friends with their siblings, and I’m blessed to be so close to them. We make each other laugh and we support each other in whatever we do.
  3. There’s nice warm weather and summertime- and summer is my favorite season EVER. So I’m definitely thankful for that.
  4. screen_shot_2015-12-31_at_10.44.37_pm.png And I’m thankful for music. I’ve said it before. Here’s the music I’m particularly thankful for today: Viva La Vida by 2Cellos, “This is My Choice” from the Captain America: The First Avenger soundtrack, and Illuminate by Lecrae.
2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I’m thankful for you and your sisters, too!

    Like

  2. I’m so happy you and your sibling get along nicely. I know lots of families where that is unheard of.
    Luckily, me and my siblings are close, too, and I’m so very blessed by them 🙂

    Have a nice Friday, Hann

    Like

Leave a Comment

