The Side Effects: Announcement

It’s been a while since I gave you any hints about what the next book is in The Side Effects. These stories are getting progressively longer, with Tungsten Carbide clocking in at 11,284 words and Ariela with 30,754. Book 3 has, at the moment, 9230 words so hopefully I’m getting to the halfway point.

Since the release date is still undetermined and far in the future, here’s a quote from the book…

book 3 quote.png

Take a guess at what characters this fanfiction is about- although, maybe it’s obvious to you.

I’ve changed my Wattpad username, so some of the old links may not work anymore. Find my profile here and check out my first two fanfictions.

Leave a Comment

