Thankful Thursday 26

This post officially begins the 2nd quarter of Thankful Thursdays.

I haven’t done a Thankful Thursday post in like, a month. That’s because I was considering stopping. I found them difficult to write. But since I’m writing this, you might have guessed I’m continuing.

Today I’m thankful for- well, I’m thankful for a lot of things. Let’s do a list.

814EGG1YnCL._SY355_.jpg

  1. I’m thankful for the new GoPro video camera we got. We’ve been using this awful little thing from about a decade ago for the last few years, and with a big summer trip coming up I was desperate for a new camera. (Speaking of, check out Vipid, which is how I’m making the amazing spoof logos for our next video.)
  2. Broadway music. I started listening to the Hamilton soundtrack today and now I need to go see that show. Unfortunately, Broadway is two hundred million dollars away so as it is I’m not going to be able to. Unless the traveling show comes near. We are going to be able to see Newsies when it makes its circuit near here.
  3. Marvel. *SIGH*. We watched the Civil War red carpet on Tuesday… and then I died.
  4. And I’m also thankful for rice. Because I’ve been eating gluten-free for the last week and a half to try and improve health and I don’t think I could survive without rice cakes and rice crackers and rice rice rice.

hqdefault.jpg

So… that’s kind of an interesting list. But there it is.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. TOM HOLLAND. *heart-eyes emoji*

    Like

  2. He’s such a dork. “Chicks dig that!”

    Like

Leave a Comment

