Interesting.

Or should I say, Pinteresting. I am throwing in the towel today alongside my creativity and instead of writing something epically amazing and awe-inspiring, I’m compiling a whole bunch of interesting pins for you to look at.

Which is something I enjoy doing, so I assume you’ll like it too. Unless, of course, your sense of humor is different than mine. In which case you might want to just stop here.

7a06bf80d5ca348288a6eef4a043dbf7.jpg

Worst part about summer: Opening the windows and unintentionally broadcasting my life to strangers. #awkward

dba2ea5009845f2e7a519195acb9e517.jpg

In all my classes during my recent college experience (which, by the way, ended in mixed feelings and tears of indecision) there was always THAT ONE GUY who made EVERY. SINGLE. THING. into a pun. Half hilarious and half infuriating. But puns about donuts get a free pass because they’re a donut.

7c115bb03f5f0555cdc0fedd336b3e20.jpg

And there are also the times when you catch a whiff or see a color or just suddenly FEEL SOMETHING and you remember a moment but it’s super vague and you’re like “DOES ANYONE ELSE REMEMBER THAT TIME WHEN THERE WAS A TREE” but it was a very specific tree that you don’t remember anything else about.

3323b04d62b3d93fe496f65c9215a039.jpg

And finally:

fb0927e5a16ea349308bc6a258ad4bc7.jpg

Life.

DISCLAIMER: The only reason this post is in existence is because I looked at this here bloggity blog and realized I hadn’t posted anything since Tuesday. And I felt irresponsible, but I also felt like getting on Pinterest. So this is the win/win.

You just read an entire post about my laziness.

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. You make me laugh! 🙂 Love you!

    Like

Leave a Comment

