Thankful Thursday 22

One of my favorite internet pastimes is to get on Pinterest and search for character and story inspiration. There’s something about a visual representation that just gets the blood flowing. With the Big Bad Monster of Hero, there’s plenty to look for, too. I get kind of specific with my characterization- she had fiery red hair, he wore glasses.

3a7feab35e54887818feb05473bfd006.jpg
Fiery Red Hair, alright.

With my recent branch of fanfiction, I’ve found Pinterest and fanart in particular to be extremely helpful. For example, my latest fanfic was inspired by a single painting.

ariela seaweed ombre
Click Here to read Ariela.

Inspiration comes in many forms, but pictures by far are one of the best.

f59272bf4a77476b8d12cafca0a42670.jpg

Today I’m thankful for photographic inspiration. I know that’s really specific, but I’m specifically thankful for that.

Leave a Comment

