About Me Overhaul

The day dawned and I considered my options. I knew I should post something- I like to be at least semi-regular about that. Then I looked at my About page and cringed horrendously.

“What a tragedy!” I exclaimed. “This place is a mess! It deserves a once-over.”

So, that’s what I did. It’s not… extremely different. I mean, it’s different to me. But I probably look at it more than anyone else.

If you want to know about me, check out my About page. It’s new. It’s snappy. It has pictures.

And that’s all I have to say.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I like your about page! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Comment

