Thankful Thursday 17

I’m thankful for new clothes. All clothes, actually, are something I greatly appreciate. But finding something new does wonders to my closet.

A new shirt makes all my regular jeans into a brand new outfit. A new jacket makes everything WAY cooler. And a new pair of shoes is absolutely fantastic.

acee6136b6949b3199d5fc400979b13b.jpg

So, this doesn’t apply just a *new* clothes, but there is definitely beauty in fashion. Colors, shapes, and design can be crafted so delicately.

ca4fbb6f8d61e2cf023ed1e6fa87f916.jpg

Today, I’m thankful for clothing and accessories, but I’m also thankful for the creativity that goes into creating beautiful apparel.

thankful logo
Thankful Thursdays

 

Leave a Comment

