The Side Effects: Release Date

Something unexpected happened. Either I’m writing more quickly than I thought or the book is shorter than I wanted, but today I wrote the end of the Tadashoney book. It totals at a little more than 11,000 words- about 1300 words per section. I was aiming for 1200 per section, so I’m happy with that result.

Since I completed the story so much faster than I expected, I doubt I’ll have the patience to go through each letter of the title. But I will keep doing the quotes until I’ve polished up the book, and at that point, regardless of how far into the title we’ve gotten, I’ll release the story.

The Release Date: January 7th, 2015.

tadahoney__by_tokio92-d8tb6nj.png

Coming Soon!

Leave a Comment

