My Tastes Keep Getting More Expensive

A week ago, I wanted a Ford Mustang.

2011-Ford-Mustang-RTR-Package-Blue-Side-1920x1440.jpg

Yessss.

That lasted a long time- I had wanted a ‘stang for, like, a year. Then I wanted an Audi… for the sole reason that Tony Stark drives one.

2864.jpg

Of course, this was all wishing anyway. I didn’t have twenty-five thousand dollars for a car, and I didn’t have a hundred thousand either.

But a hundred seems like a steal after my latest dream…

a7f9e13df33e781e1d929b9b200ac3aa.jpg

The fantastic, three hundred thousand dollar Lamborghini’s.

I could have a whole gallery of pictures here but… I’ll not.

What next?! My tastes are getting more and more exorbitant by the hour. I’ll be broke before I even make a purchase.

But, you know. I can dream.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Keep dreaming! 🙂 Love you!

    Like

Leave a Comment

