Heroism: Statistics 2

Nearly two months ago I wrote about my current statistics in Hero. I’m back with an update, now, on the progress of my book.

I’m currently still in the editing phase of Part One, which admittedly is not the most fun thing ever, but I am actually enjoying it. After being away from my book for the past few months, it’s nice to get back into the game without having to write from scratch.

STATS OF IMPORTANCE:

Words: 28,277

Pages: 126

Last Word I Wrote: Tried

I think ‘Tried’, though vague, is a pretty good description not only of what I am doing but what I should continue to do. Don’t stop trying to make it better. Don’t forget to try something new. Try to work on editing every day.

every-accomplishment-starts-with-the-decision-to-try

So, I’ll keep trying.

Leave a Comment

