Heroism: I’M BAAAACK!

*play triumphant music*

iHz4uS.gif

“I’M BAAACK!! I’M BAAACK!!!”

(crash and burn)

“My back…”

I feel like Peter Parker running across the roof, knowing that NOTHING CAN STOP ME!!! I’m hoping, however, that when I get off the ground I don’t faceplant and die.

If it isn’t already obvious to you, I’m back in the game. I’m writing my book, and it’s a very nice feeling. It took me all of 45 minutes to get home from my last final and start editing the first draft of my book again.

Isn’t it a beautiful day?!

Here’s a little something from my editing adventures that always causes a laugh. In fact, I may have already told you about this mistake, but I’m editing this part today so here it is again:

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 10.10.58 AM.png

Just a small cat.

I’M BACK!

Leave a Comment

