Thankful Thursday 15

This Thursday is quite similar to last week’s. Except today, I’m not thankful that the semester is ‘coming to’ a close, but it has finally reached its closure.

The last seven days have been something like this:

IMG_2941.JPG

Pain, torture, agony. Filling my free time with games like talking to Siri about movies:

IMG_2975.PNG

But the end has finally come. I have one more test and a meeting with a teacher, and it’s all ending. It’s somewhat… bittersweet, now that it’s all done. I’ll actually miss it, to some extent. I will not, however, miss most of it. It tore me away from the things I enjoy doing most, and hey, life is all about me, right?

No.

What I’m saying is that I had a good experience. I learned a lot. Next fall, maybe I’ll go back. But for now, I have work to do.

And by work, I mean Hero.

So today I’m thankful for the end of an era… an era that was only four months long.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I am so proud of you! You did a great job in this “era”! Love you!

    Like

Leave a Comment

