Thankful Thursday 14

I’m thankful that the semester is coming to a close.

I’ll have to continue this post later because I just realized I have a class to go to.

(2 hours pass. Literally. I started writing this and then had to stop for the very thing that I was thankful was ending. This was not written for dramatic effect. It is the truth.)

I’m back.

doom.jpg

Finals are coming, and so everything today was either the Last Class of the Semester or the Last Review Before Death– uh, I mean, finals.

20111212Finals.jpg

I feel… semi-prepared. I’m mostly excited that when Finals are done, I get to reorder my priorities and Hero will land neatly near the top, instead of being pushed off the list by school.

My education is taking a turn to the more literary and free-spirited kind, of which I am extremely excited. And for this, I am thankful.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I am so proud of you for making it through the semester! 🙂 Did you notice I refrained from commenting on a couple of your posts? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Comment

