Thankful Thursday 7

Homework is never done until the semester is over.

Thus, weekends are a mix of guilt, cookies, and movies. Guilt over the fact that I could be studying, cookies because I do what I want, and movies. Lots of movies.

But that’s not what I’m specifically thankful for today. Though I do love movies with pretty much everything I am, today I’m making a point to say that I am thankful for…

NO TESTS.

Yes. I am thankful for the lack of something.

I am thankful for days when I have no tests.

I am thankful for classes that don’t have pop quizzes.

I am thankful for being DONE with tests- at least, until next week.

How appropriate that Killa by Lecrae just started playing.

Thankful Thursdays
Thankful Thursdays

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. 🙂 Great job on your test today! Love you!

    Like

Leave a Comment

