Thankful Thursday 1

It may seem like the obvious one, but today I’m thankful for family.

Other things may change us, but we start and end with the family. -Anthony Brandt

Family

I spent a good long day with friends and family yesterday, and I love them all. Family- blood family and bond family- are the most important thing in all the world to me, and I can’t imagine living without them. Sometimes living with them is tough, but it’s normally my fault anyway- and at the end of the day, I just want to climb into bed knowing each and every one of them is safe and sound.

And that is what I’m thankful for this Thursday.

Thankful Thursdays
Thankful Thursdays
One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Me, too! Love you!

    Like

Leave a Comment

